“It takes only YOU to start”

wp-1487767381439.jpgLooking at the time I started thinking of opening a blog and the time I took to tell myself I cannot do this, I have come to realise that if it’s what God has called you to do,it’s definitely going to be done especially if you keep asking God on His plans for your life. God’s plan for your life together with your passion on that plan can change the world around you. If you are on the same path I was before, all you need to do is to drive on your passion and pray to God on it.

Will be posting my first piece soon, it’s about OUR TESTIMONIES and it got everything you would love to hear. God loves you💗

4 thoughts on ““It takes only YOU to start”

Leave a Reply

