A WEEK OF SMILES😊 TO YOU.

fb_img_1488198773127

So I saw a beautiful picture of this amazing baby girl with the caption “May your day be filled with smiles as the smile on this child’s face” I saved it because this smile is so amazing that if your day is blessed with such a smile you will walk through your day with success even when it gets hard. A smile like this gives you the feeling that everything can be perfect as you thrive on your passion, it creates a positive environment around you and it nourishes your souls.

I have started my mid semester exam, so I wouldn’t be consistent on posting for some few days, but I do not want to leave you here with nothing as i take a little time to focus on my exams. If I do so that wouldn’t be a fair deal because I promised to be consistent as much as i can.

And so on that note I took a little of my time to leave all the beautiful souls who read post here, a charming and loving smile just as the smile on this little angel’s face. If even you would screenshot or save the picture, you can do so🤗, so you could remind yourself that you have been blessed with a smile that is free from worries as you await my next piece, and ohhhh I would have loved to tell you the title of it, but let’s make this my first surprise to you😍.

A bible verse for you;

Job 9:27 If I say, ‘I will forget my complaint, I will change my expression, and smile,’

Proverbs 15:30a A cheerful look brings joy to the heart;

This week may the good Lord shine His face upon you , may He put you in His loving arms, may He surround you as He surrounded Shadrack, Meshach and Abedenago in the pit of fire, may He rise you up as He did for David, Joseph and Abraham. Above everything may you have a week full of smiles just as the smile on that Angel’s face. 

God richly bless you, just don’t forget to wave goodbye👋 to your problems, put a smile on your face😊 as you pray🙏 and God will surely help you😘.

6 thoughts on “A WEEK OF SMILES😊 TO YOU.

Leave a Reply

