MOVING MOUNTAINS

Yeahhhh the birthday girl is back😊😊. My new age brought so much blessings that I didn’t want to pick my pen and paper again🙈 (so sorry I taught that way) I really had a nice birthday celebration and it was all possible because of the love you all showed me. God bless each and every one of you, for your wishes, messages and prayers. I am grateful and I appreciate it all. Waking up today I remembered am no more in my birthday month, it’s a new month and I got to inspire someone as they step into April and unravel the blessings it brought for them.

20170402_132206

Our inspirational topic today is moving mountains. These Mountains are the struggles, the challenges, failures and difficult times we go through in life. They come into our lives and leave us hopeless and down hearted. People even die in such situations forgetting there is a remedy to move these mountains.

Before we give in to saying there is no remedy to move those mountains, let’s read a scripture from our bible. Thus Matthew 17:20

And Jesus said unto them, Because of your unbelief: for verily I say unto you, If ye have faith as a grain of mustard seed, ye shall say unto this mountain, Remove hence to yonder place; and it shall remove; and nothing shall be impossible unto you.

A little amount of faith just like a mustard seed is what the Lord says we need to move those mountains in our lives. Is not running to our pastor nor praying with big words, its FAITH. What then is faith actually? According to Hebrews 11:1 Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence or assurance of things not seen.

You do not have to see your mountains moving with your naked eye before you believe God is working. God is always working for you no matter how high your mountains are, all He ask from you is for you to have a faith as small as a mustard seed in Him.

You can move your mountains and do beautiful incredible things with your faith as small as a mustard seed. Remember you aren’t the one fighting the battles, the battle is the Lord’s and with the Lord nothing is impossible. All things which includes your worries, struggles, pain, diseases, and failures are all possible for Him to change.

Don’t be little yourself, don’t put yourself in a small box. Just pick your mustard seed of faith and pray earnestly (you can read my piece on praying earnestly Here) to God because your faith does not rest on human wisdom, your faith rest on God’s power.

Don’t let your mountains move you, be the one moving your mountains. God loves you and I pray that the God of Abraham will shine His radiance love upon your life as we have entered this new month.

5 thoughts on “MOVING MOUNTAINS

  1. “Don’t let your mountains move you, move your mountain” that’s something deep right there.
    Bless you my dear for this word.

    …and I can’t believe I missed your birthday!!! I’ve got a lot on my plate lately I don’t get to read a lot out here but all the same a belated happy birthday goes out to you.
    This is just the beginning of the work God is doing in you, wait till the real action starts…
    You will impact nations by the power of God and set captives free.
    Because of you, people connected to you will lack nothing!
    You shall age gracefully my dear, stay blessed and don’t quench that fire.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

